Socios
Blog

Notice: Undefined variable: post in /home/socios.com/www/releases/20190509101200/public/wp-content/plugins/insert-headers-and-footers/includes/class-wpcode-snippet-execute.php(287) : eval()'d code on line 9

Notice: Trying to get property 'ID' of non-object in /home/socios.com/www/releases/20190509101200/public/wp-content/plugins/insert-headers-and-footers/includes/class-wpcode-snippet-execute.php(287) : eval()'d code on line 9
Sports

When and Where to Watch the Libertadores 2023 Final

The 2023 Copa Libertadores is almost upon us as Boca Juniors and Fluminese face off on November 4 at the Maracaná Stadium in Rio de Janeiro to contest the biggest title in South American club football. It’s not just a battle between two clubs, but represents a rivalry between two arch-rival footballing powerhouses, Brazil and Argentina. 

Boca are perhaps the biggest team in Argentina (though River Plate will have something to say about that!) while Fluminese are one of the most storied Brazilian clubs in history.

Knowing how to watch such a clash is vital for all football fans, and we have all the information here on the upcoming Libertadores final.

List of Broadcasters

Here’s a list of broadcasters and streaming services you can use to watch the final, depending on your country.

Where to watch the Libertadores 2023 final? We’ve got all the details below:

Americas

  • USA: beIN Sports, Sling TV, FuboTV, Fanatiz
  • Canada: beIN Sports
  • Spanish-speaking South America: ESPN, Paramount
  • Argentina: Fox Sports
  • Brazil: ESPN, TV Globo, Paramount+
  • Mexico: ESPN
  • Caribbean: ESPN
  • Dominican Republic: ESPN

Asia

  • China: CCTV5
  • Indonesia: Mola
  • Japan: Canal Goat
  • Singapore: Mola
  • MENA: beIN Sports

Australasia

  • New Zealand: beIN Sports
  • Australia: beIN Sports

Europe

  • Britain: Canal Goat
  • Ireland: Canal Goat
  • Italy: Mola

Start Times for Pre-match, Kick-off, and Post-match

  • Broadcast start time: 4pm BRT / 7pm UK time / 8pm CET / 3pm ET / 12pm PT 

These times are approximate as some Copa Libertadores 2023 final broadcasters will start closer to kick-off.

  • Kick-off: 5pm BRT / 8pm UK time / 9pm CET / 4pm ET / 1pm PT
  • Post-match analysis: 7pm BRT / 10pm UK time / 11pm CET / 6pm ET / 3pm PT

These times are approximate and assume the match will conclude after a regular 90-minute match, but post-match analysis for the Libertadores final may be delayed due to added time, extra time, penalties and any other interruptions.

Win 2 Tickets Libertadores Final 2023

You can enter our competition to win two tickets to the Copa Libertadores 2023 final on November 4 to attend the match. We’ll pick the best story submitted, and whoever is declared the winner will choose a friend, who will also be required to register and buy tokens to get their ticket.

Join the Action at the Socios.com Arena in São Paulo

Socios.com Arena is the perfect place to take part in the Copa Libertadores 2023 final experience, to engage with fans, have the perfect experience, and maybe gain some access to the event itself.

Share this article

Table Of Contents

Read more of our articles

Sports

PSG vs. Barcelona – UEFA Champions League Quarterfinals

Two European giants looking to taste glory this season are PSG and Barcelona and there’s usually fireworks when these two teams clash. Both have endured tough moments this season, but the Champions League has been kind to both, but who will make the semi-finals? Here, we look at this clash and what could happen. First […]
April 2, 2024
Read more
Sports

Arsenal vs Bayern Munich: UEFA Champions League Quarterfinals

Arsenal and Bayern Munich clash in the quarter finals of what promises to be a mouth-watering contest. Both sides are still pushing hard domestically in the pursuit of league honours, but the focus for both teams here is European glory. Here’s all you need to know about Arsenal vs. Bayern Munich. First Leg – Venue, […]
April 1, 2024
Read more
Sports

French Cup Semifinals 2024

The business end of the season is fast approaching throughout European football and France is preparing for the semi-finals of their domestic cup competition. With PSG running away with the French league, can anyone stop the Parisians from making it a double? Here, you’ll find out everything you need to know about the upcoming semi-finals. […]
March 22, 2024
Read more
See all

Select Language

Table Of Contents

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.